Skip to Main Content

Naoki Urasawa's 20th Century Boys, Vol. 19

Book #19 of 20th Century Boys
Illustrated by Naoki Urasawa

The man with the guitar heads for Tokyo and arrives at a rough-and-tumble border town with an ominous-looking checkpoint. Only those who have a pass may go through, and those who try to get by without one are summarily shot. Many have tried, and many are buried nearby. Who can change this horrific situation and get through the checkpoint? And who or what could be waiting on the other side?

  • Publisher: VIZ Media LLC (March 29, 2012)
  • Length: 230 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781421535371

More books from this author: Naoki Urasawa

More books in this series: 20th Century Boys