Little Witch

60th Anniversay Edition

Illustrated by Helen Stone
LIST PRICE £7.15

About The Book

  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter, Rick Riordhan’s Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, and Marvel
  • The first of the Little Witch trilogy
  • Delightful mythology tale

This 60th anniversary edition of the classic Little Witch is sure to delight fans of mythology and magic. It follows the adventures of nine-year-old Minx, a little which, who wants to sneak away and go to school. One day, she manages it. The story follows her trials and adventures with her mortal schoolmates and teachers. 

Product Details

  • Publisher: Sky Pony (August 1, 2013)
  • Length: 128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781626363588

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images