Help Us Great Warrior!

LIST PRICE £14.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:

About The Book

Based on Madeleine Flores’ popular webcomic, Help Us! Great Warrior is about a very powerful (but deceptively tiny) Great Warrior who protects her village from evil-doers and looks rad while doing it! Possessing great strength and even greater self-confidence, she’s ready to kick some butts and save everyone, especially hunks/pals/handsome skeletons. But Great Warrior has a secret...and will her friends stand by her side when they find it out? Madeleine Flores’ tale of a smart, hilarious, and intensely capable little warrior has a unique sense of humor and manga-influenced look and feel, along with a great message for young readers. Excellent for fans of Smile, Lumberjanes, and El Deafo.

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Box (April 5, 2016)
  • Length: 160 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781608868025
  • Grades: 5 and up
  • Ages: 10 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images