Hello Kitty Box Set

Includes Volumes 1-6

(Part of Hello Kitty)
Price may vary by retailer
About The Book

This 6-volume box set includes graphic novels about food, travel, surprises, imagination, art and time.

Box Set Includes:

•Hello Kitty Volumes 1-6

Hello Kitty has places to be and friends to meet!

Join Hello Kitty in her first-ever comic book adventures as she explores other worlds, delights in delicious food and treats, discovers secrets, solves mysteries, invents amazing machines, makes music, produces plays, dreams up rainy day adventures, and so much more!

Product Details
  • Publisher: VIZ Media - Children's (October 2015)
  • Length: 384 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781421582795
  • Ages: 8 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books in this series: Hello Kitty