Skip to Main Content

Garfield Vol. 9: His Nine Lives

Book #9 of Garfield
Created by Jim Davis

In 1984, Jim Davis created a groundbreaking series of illustrated short stories called Garfield: His 9 Lives, setting the Fat Cat in various eras, that became an instant classic, both as a book, and an acclaimed animated special. Now, join an all-star cast of cartoonists, including Andy Hirsch (Baker Street Peculiars), David DeGrand, Roger Langridge (Snarked), Brittney Williams (Goldie Vance), Frazer Irving, and Genevieve FT, as they depict Garfield through the ages, from prehistoric times, to the reaches of outer space, updating a modern classic for a new generation.

  • Publisher: KaBOOM! (November 3, 2016)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781608868476
  • Ages: 6 - 8

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Scott Nickel

More books in this series: Garfield