Skip to Main Content

Europe at Midnight

Published by Solaris
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

In a fractured Europe, new nations are springing up everywhere, some literally overnight.

For an intelligence officer like Jim, it’s a nightmare. Every week or so a friendly power spawns a new and unknown national entity which may or may not be friendly to England’s interests. It’s hard to keep on top of it all. But things are about to get worse for Jim.

A stabbing on a London bus pitches him into a world where his intelligence service is preparing for war with another universe, and a man has come who may hold the key to unlocking Europe’s most jealously-guarded secret...

Nominated for the Arthur C. Clarke and British Science Fiction Awards

Dave Hutchison is the multi-award winning author of the critically acclaimed Fractured Europe series for Solaris: Europe at Autumn, Europe in Winter, Europe at Midnight and Europe at Dawn.

  • Publisher: Solaris (November 5, 2015)
  • Length: 300 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781083987

More books from this author: Dave Hutchinson

More books in this series: The Fractured Europe Sequence