Skip to Main Content

Brick Science

STEM Tips and Tricks for Experimenting with Your LEGO Bricks—30 Fun Projects for Kids!

Published by Sky Pony
Distributed by Simon & Schuster
LIST PRICE £9.49
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Build your way through thirty fantastic STEM experiments, brick by brick! Fun projects that are perfect for fans of LEGO Masters and science subjects!

Does your young scientist love LEGOs? Then this is the book for them! Contained within these pages is an assortment of experiments and activities to teach your child all about Science and STEM subjects using LEGO bricks.

In Brick Science, various aspects of STEM will be introduced to your creative learner through over thirty exciting and innovative ways of using LEGO bricks. Your child will be exposed to important lessons about chemistry, paleontology, the animal kingdom, and more, all while thinking that they’re just playing with LEGOs! This fun-filled book contains experiments and ideas for exploring subjects, such as:

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Dinosaurs
  • Earth Science
  • Physics
  • Space
  • Weather
  • And More!
The lessons that your child will learn from these experiments will stick with them for years to come, encouraging them to learn, explore, and one day possibly become a scientist themselves. With Brick Science, both you and your young LEGO-lover will be excited to learn about science, nature, and the world around us!