Skip to Main Content

Black Max, Volume Two

Book #2 of Black Max
By (artist) Alfonso Font / Comic script by Frank Pepper
Published by Rebellion Graphic Novels
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Bi-planes vs giant vampire bats in this thrilling collection of war comics with a horror twist! Lieutenant Tom Wilson returns to battle Baron Maximilien Von Klorr and his attack force of giant vampire bats in a continuation of the popular series. The World War One era story moves to England with a monstrous albino bat attacking London with each page beautifully drawn by Alfonso Font working on one of his very first comic series. This exciting World War One aviation adventure is ideal for fans of Charley's War and Hammer horror films!

  • Publisher: Rebellion Graphic Novels (October 21, 2021)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781088623

More books in this series: Black Max