A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost

Introduction by Kenneth C. Mondschein
About The Book

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.

About The Author

Robert Frost (1874–1963) was a critically acclaimed, highly popular American poet. He was awarded four Pulizer Prizes for poetry and served as the poet laureate of Vermont. His most famous works include "Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening," "Mending Wall," and "The Road Not Taken."

Product Details
  • Publisher: Canterbury Classics (October 2019)
  • Length: 304 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781684129249

More books from this author: Robert Frost

More books in this series: Leather-bound Classics